And the Winner For SCRIVENR IS……

Jess Smart Smiley!! Who said….

Congrats Jess! Please email us your information so we will know where to send it!! writingsnippets@gmail.com

Thank you again to Scrivener who donated this amazing writing program!!

*Winners are chosen randomly.

About Writing Snippets

Information for the beginning or aspiring writer about all things writing in the fiction world. Novels, publishing, etc. We feature author and other professional interviews. View all posts by Writing Snippets

12 responses to “And the Winner For SCRIVENR IS……

  • Alice

    Yay Jess! You deserve to win.

  • Jess Smart Smiley

    Whoa! No way! NO WAY! Thank you πŸ˜€
    Do you just need my email address? It’s jess.smiley@gmail.com

    THANK YOU!

  • Petra

    How can undercut and uppercut be used the same way? πŸ™‚

  • Ava

    I wanna win scrivener-er-er! But I’m not eligible. I think I’ll make my husband buy it for me for Fathers’ Day. . . Um, wait a minute . . .

    • Jess Smart Smiley

      I think it’s fine for hubbies to buy their wife something for Father’s Day πŸ˜›

      I’ve been watching video tutorials on Scrivener and am just now finding out how helpful it really is—there’s even a format for song lyrics and poetry!

      • Alice

        Whoah! A format for song lyrics and poetry? Cool! That’s perfect for you. I want one too!

      • Jess Smart Smiley

        It’s really impressive. You start by selecting the type of document you’ll be making (fiction, nonfiction, poetry/lyrics, etc), and you can change the format and layout with a single click…it’s nuts. Wild. Crazy. I just might be able to write a novel with its help πŸ™‚

  • Rachael Moody

    whoa! jess you totally won something?!? man that is so cool, once again, it feels like I am distantly related to a celebrity or something! you are awesome- way to go I am happy for you. how do you like the program?

    • Jess Smart Smiley

      Yeah! Crazy, huh? I really like the program. It’s great for formatting and storing resource materials, without having to bookmark a bunch of websites, or keep tabs on a stack of books. The Writing Snippets crew is giving away a book by Jeffery Scott Savage right now, so it’s your turn to win! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

